Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EXPECT THABEST

EXPECT THABEST

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EXPECT THABEST
"Crissy Schwendenmann is a valuable asset to the Rodney Sheldon/StateFarm Insurance Company. She is very informative, knowledgable and answered all of my questions with accuracy and professionalism. Ms. Schwendenmann is well versed on all of Statefarm's insurance products and a sincere thank you for all of your help. You are Appreciated....."
Profile photo of All Jones

All Jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by All Jones
"Alexis was very helpful, professional and quick. She made the process so easy for me."
Profile photo of David Alelishvili

David Alelishvili

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Alelishvili
"Alexis was fantastic to work with. She created my quote in minutes, and helped me get a haste free policy. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to work with this agency!"
Profile photo of Joyce Robinson

Joyce Robinson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Robinson
"Alexis Davis she is an excellent representative. She knows her job very well. During my conversation with her, I found her to be very knowledgeable and very courteous."
Profile photo of Brianna Coello

Brianna Coello

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Coello
"Alexis was able to provide me with information I needed, very polite and easy to connect with! Thank you for your services! New customer with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ariel Hodge

Ariel Hodge

January 31, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ariel Hodge
"Initially gave this firm 5 stars because It was great to work with Alexis! She helped us find the best rate and explained everything thoroughly. Alexis is also prompt with all the follow up questions we have However after being insured with them for 3 months documentation is constantly lost and lots of miscommunication in terms of the process and paperwork."
Profile photo of Cole Jorissen

Cole Jorissen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Jorissen
"Crissy was super helpful and gave me the detail I needed. She coordinated with the underwriting dept on my behalf and gave me great advice. her experience and willingness to spend time with me so I could understand the whole process and all of the options was top shelf customer service."
Profile photo of Amina Ward

Amina Ward

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Ward
"Thank Danessa, for taking care of my issue today, your service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Zuwena Gordon

Zuwena Gordon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuwena Gordon
"I am so thankful for the help that Alexis has given me. Alexis quoted my two automobile & renters insurances, and not only did Alexis offer a detailed quote but also many options to fit my specific needs being that it has been so long since I’ve had insurance, even better Alexis has exceeded other competitors offers that I contacted as well. Alexis is an amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Alexis provides excellent service and made the process so easy and painless. I felt the "WOW" effect! Alexis saved me a major amount of money, I now have outstanding coverage. I would recommend Rodney Shannon- State Farm Insurance and specifically Alexis to any of my friends or family.” Many thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nyree Hickman

Nyree Hickman

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyree Hickman
"Danessa is VERY helpful."
Profile photo of Travis Poindexter

Travis Poindexter

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Poindexter
"My conversation and service with Ms. Sandra Aikins was great. Very helpful and informative. I definitely hope I can continue dealing with Ms. Aikins in the future."
Profile photo of charly nunez

charly nunez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charly nunez
"(Translated by Google) Danessa is the best on that team, very professional, she helped me a lot!! (Original) Danessa es la mejor en ese equipo, muy profesional, me ayudo bastante!!"
Profile photo of Mellinia Rodriguez

Mellinia Rodriguez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellinia Rodriguez
"Alexis has been wonderful! She helped me & my daughter with my policies telling us & explaining what everything had cost & what each policy was for."
Profile photo of Isaac Jackson

Isaac Jackson

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Jackson
"Unfortunately I have to amend my previous review of this insurance due to the continued poor experience my wife has experienced over the past 4-6 months with them. Numerous calls with no reply or return; no help or even understanding of the situation at all. Problems are still not fully resolved. Took almost 2 months to get a claim processed for under $1000. All the auto insurance options now are awful, but maybe try somewhere else first if you can."
Profile photo of Elvis Reed

Elvis Reed

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Reed
"Thank for being so helpful to me and support"
Profile photo of lois simon

lois simon

December 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lois simon
"Never met Rodney Shannon.. Would love to see who my Agent is. So I am disappointed about that (It's like putting your trust in a Doctor, who has the expertise that you are paying for but you only see his assistants, and that is the only reason why I am giving a 4 star rating instead of a 5) But he has Vanessa Rodriguez and Ms. Lay. Two very good employees. They are both knowledgeable and caring individuals. who really worked with you. Them two, provided very good customer service."
Profile photo of ashik dewan

ashik dewan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashik dewan
"Alexis Davis is a very good person. Her service is highly excellent and she knows her stuff! I recommend her again."
Profile photo of Max K

Max K

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max K
"Vanelssy was a great! First representative that knew how to handle my issue and was patient with me as I was so frustrated already from my past experiences. Pleasure to deal with, I hope this office keeps her happy so she sticks around and is able to help with all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aminur Rahman

Aminur Rahman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aminur Rahman
"Alexis is a very helpful and great follow up on my request. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jannatun Nayem

Jannatun Nayem

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jannatun Nayem
"Let me summarize one of the worst experiences of my life with this agency. Everyone who is looking to get a policy with these people, please read this. A huge scamming going on here. I cancelled my lease in 06July of this year so called them to cancel the policy. I also enrolled my new leased car under a different policy with them. Every time I call, a receptionist picks up, takes my name and promises to call back. No one ever called back. After I tried calling multiple times and no one called back, I emailed them on 26Jul2023 for a cancellation notice. They informed me they cannot cancel a policy if I do not demonstrate plate cancellation proof. I sent my plate back to DMV but they never sent me a letter. I kept trying to call statefarm and kept trying to cancel. Same story no one calls back or responds to email. After being frustrated, I wanted to cancel my current policy with them end of Sep2023. I finally got in touch with their team lead Danessa after I practically told the receptionist if no one calls back, I will take legal action. Danessa then right away processes cancellation of my current car and also the older one that I have been trying to cancel. She sends me an email notification with cancellations. She also told me that they never got my voicemails and emails as someone name Sandra kept deleting the voicemails and emails, which is absurd because I sent it to Rodney Shannon general email as well as 3 agents. My current car policy was cancelled but they did not cancel my old car so I called my bank and blocked automatic payment. I kept following up and every week Danessa kept giving me a new date for update on cancellation and told me my case is with their underwriting team. She also told me I wont be billed and it will be taken care off. I finally get the plate cancellation letter from DMV on 4Dec2023 and I share with this team. But I kept getting a bill. Yesterday I get a bill that Statefarm cancelled my policy due to nonpayment. I owe them $1800. Not only they charged me for all these months but also no news on returning my money. Now I am afraid they will send this bill to collection agency which will hurt my credit. I am putting this review here while I figure our legally what I need to do to get out of this mess. Now Sandra told me she understands my personal goals and concern but the underwriting team would give an update to me on 22Dec2023. Why cant this team call the billing department and let them know of the issue so that I did not get all the bills? I plan on reporting them to insurance board today. I am also going to talk to a legal representative. Hope this saves all the people whos trying to get an insurance from these scammers."
Profile photo of FELICIA MYERS

FELICIA MYERS

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FELICIA MYERS
"My agent Alexis is the best! very easy to communicate with, she very nice and is on her job. Thank you Alexis."
Profile photo of Jon G

Jon G

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon G
"Easy quick affordable renters insurance"
Profile photo of Annette Jackson

Annette Jackson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Jackson
"Rhodessa Goings is the best. We needed to update our life insurance policy and she provided information about the different types of policies, the processes, easy payment plans (i.e., annual, monthly, autopay, etc.), and she followed up to ensure we didn't miss the deadline. State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Dasha Ilazarova

Dasha Ilazarova

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dasha Ilazarova
"Michael was so awesome! I’m a new car owner and had insurance from country wide but was looking to change for a better plan and cost (they never really explained anything to me). Michael went above and beyond to actually take the time to explain EACH part of the insurance plan to me. He gave me honest and real feedback and I really appreciate that because nowadays everyone just wants to get you on a plan and doesn’t care about your costs. Happy to start my journey with State Farm and happy to have someone like Michael to guide me in the process."
Profile photo of PG12GARZA IMRONWILLIAMS

PG12GARZA IMRONWILLIAMS

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PG12GARZA IMRONWILLIAMS
"Great customer service. Thank you for your patience and effort."