Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Gaetano

Frank Gaetano

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Gaetano
"Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced…constantly on hold or told the agent is at lunch. Haven’t spoken to Rodney since the day I started my policy and premiums continue to increase every time I renew for “inflation”"
Profile photo of Younq Star

Younq Star

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Younq Star
"Vanelssy Rodriguez Is an amazing agent, she gives me the utmost customer service, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She try her very best to add every discounts possible to lower my car insurance rate. Once again Thankx."
Profile photo of Mark Schwartz

Mark Schwartz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schwartz
"Alexis was excellent.Always available and very knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir

bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bayyinahpatrice buchananmusawwir
"I appreciate Mike Oliver's service in writing up my home insurance policy with the coverage I requested. He is excellent and I would refer others to him and the company."
Profile photo of Jay Wadhwa

Jay Wadhwa

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Wadhwa
"Chris was super helpful and made the process as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of KAREN SMITH

KAREN SMITH

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN SMITH
"Rodney is very professional and helpful. He is knowledgeable and takes time to provide clear and accurate information. And the policy approval process is easy too. K. Smith"
Profile photo of Francisco V

Francisco V

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco V
"Alexis was great in handling my condo insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Ifill

Tracy Ifill

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Ifill
"Alexis from Statefarm is absolutely amazing! She was very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Usman Arshad

Usman Arshad

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Usman Arshad
"Alexis davis was amazing over the phone and quickly helped me get my car insured for a great price. Truly the queen of statefarm"
Profile photo of Benton Levons Sr.

Benton Levons Sr.

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benton Levons Sr.
"Alexis Davis was very patient and helpful. She made sure I understood all the information presented. Alexis did a great job. Alexis is very attentive and always willing to help. I would definitely recommend State Farm Insurance based on our interaction! Thank you,"
Profile photo of Dhanmati Petsaud

Dhanmati Petsaud

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhanmati Petsaud
"Alexis thank you for your great service today State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike Harding

Mike Harding

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Harding
"Rodney Shannon State Farm owes me just shy of $1000 for the past year and are refusing to give it back!!! Not to mention, the quote that I was given over the phone and the quote that appears on my credit card is more than the quote on the phone!!! I’ve been trying to get a hold of Rodney Shannon for the past year and he is untouchable. He lives in Florida apparently and the office is in New York. TRUTH AND TRUST ME STAY AWAY FROM RODNEY SHANNON STATE FARM!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Taymiiling Ana

Taymiiling Ana

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taymiiling Ana
"Just a phenomenal professional! that fact that he took time and help me his patience was beyond me the price is high but not his fault that fact he found me an eligible auto quote after being an high risk driver I’m very happy and can’t wait to do more business with this professional"
Profile photo of Franceline Moore

Franceline Moore

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franceline Moore
"Excellent agent......Alexis"
Profile photo of james brown

james brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james brown
"great service by Rhodessa Goings"
Profile photo of N McPherson

N McPherson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N McPherson
"Very helpful and gets you the best deal as possible! She’s very clear, great communication and so welcoming. I highly recommend her, 1000/10."
Profile photo of Florentina Mark

Florentina Mark

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florentina Mark
"I was very please Ms. Vanelssy Rodriguez who was very helpful. She addresses all of my concern and was very professional through the entire call. Thanks again Vanelssy , keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Syreta Jackson

Syreta Jackson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syreta Jackson
"My state farm agent Vanelssly was very helpful and did all she could to give me the best price for my car insurance. She was very polite and very patient."
Profile photo of Md Chowdhury

Md Chowdhury

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Chowdhury
"Alexis is very helpful, she help me very quick, I really appreciate to her."
Profile photo of Asha Mashariki

Asha Mashariki

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asha Mashariki
"Keoshaw called me back in a timely manner, this is crucial to me as I am a busy person and like to address matters in the moment. She was very patient, knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding. She answered all of my questions with details and I felt very comfortable with the information provided. She was very trustworthy. I hubg up knowing that I would hear back from her if I sent an or left her a message. It is great to have someone like Keoshaw who cares about her customers and doing business with high standards. Ty."
Profile photo of Dale Joseph

Dale Joseph

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Joseph
"Rhodessa Goings was very professional and promptly resolved the matter."
Profile photo of Evelio Villanueva

Evelio Villanueva

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelio Villanueva
"Every time I call to Rodney Shannon for services I ask for Alexis Davis because she always answer my questions very fast, also she is very patience and friendly, I am very satisfied with her services Thank you Best Natalia Guadalupe"
Profile photo of Richard Herzfeld

Richard Herzfeld

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Herzfeld
"I do not leave reviews as a rule but Michael's assistance was fast and thorough and has saved us a lot of time, aggravation and premiums. Thank you Michael"
Profile photo of K G

K G

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"Excellent with explaining details of policy and knowledge of policy. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of MD SHAUN

MD SHAUN

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD SHAUN
"I had an outstanding experience with my auto/home insurance agent Michael! He was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely cared about finding the best coverage for my needs. The process was smooth and stress-free, with clear explanations at every step. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance assistance. Ten stars for Michael!"